upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Dutchess County Fair Rhinebeck, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Theater at Westbury Westbury, NY
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Levitt Pavilion SteelStacks Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Turning Stone Resort Casino Verona, NY
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Chinook Winds Casino Lincoln City, OR
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Golden Nugget Grand Event Center Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 CureFest Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 State Fair of Texas Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Union County Performing Arts Center Rahway, NJ
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Canada
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Orillia, ON Canada
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 The Arcada Theatre St. Charles, IL
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage Northfield, OH