upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Grand Casino Mille Lacs Onamia, MN
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Club Regent Casino - Event Center Winnipeg, MB Canada
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Coeur d' Alene Casino Resort Worley, ID
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Tulalip Resort Casino Marysville, WA
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 City Winery At Pier 57 New York, NY
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 City Winery At Pier 57 New York, NY
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 The State Theatre Falls Church, VA
Fri, May 1, 2020 Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ
Sun, May 3, 2020 Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
Tue, May 5, 2020 Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 6, 2020 Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH
Fri, May 8, 2020 Waterville Opera House Waterville, ME
Sat, May 9, 2020 Paramount Theatre Rutland, VT
Sat, May 16, 2020 Fort Sill US Army Base Fort SIll, OK
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 Rock am Ring Nurburgring, Germany
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Download Festival Donington Park, United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Keswick Theater Glenside, PA
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Cabot Theatre Beverly, MA
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Palace Theatre Stamford, CT
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 San Diego County Fair @ Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 Diamond Jo Casino Dubuque, IA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Golden Nugget Grand Event Center Lake Charles, LA
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 Moondance Jam Walker, MN
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Fond du Lac County Fair Fond du Lac, WI
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Honeywell Center Wabash, IN
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 Four Winds Casino Resort - Silver Creek Event Center New Buffalo, MI
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater Peachtree City, GA
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 Piedmont Hall Greensboro, NC
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center Charlotte, NC
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 Peace Center for the Arts Greenville, SC
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights, OH
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage Northfield, OH
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 Wilbur Theater Boston, MA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 The State Theatre Portland, ME
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Luther Burbank Center Santa Rosa, CA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Chumash Casino Santa Ynez, CA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Choctaw - Durant Durant, OK
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 Harrah's Laughlin - Rio Vista Amphitheater Laughlin, NV
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Grey Eagle Resort and Casino Event Centre Calgary, AB Canada