upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Talking Stick Resort Ballroom Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Harrah's Laughlin - Rio Vista Amphitheater Laughlin, NV
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Palace Theatre Stamford, CT
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Keswick Theater Glenside, PA
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Cabot Theatre Beverly, MA
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB Canada
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Grand Casino Mille Lacs Onamia, MN
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Club Regent Casino - Event Center Winnipeg, MB Canada
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Grey Eagle Resort and Casino Event Centre Calgary, AB Canada
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Tulalip Resort Casino Marysville, WA
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 City Winery At Pier 57 New York, NY
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 City Winery At Pier 57 New York, NY
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 The State Theatre Falls Church, VA
Sun, May 3, 2020 Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
Wed, May 6, 2020 Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH
Fri, May 8, 2020 Waterville Opera House Waterville, ME
Sat, May 9, 2020 Paramount Theatre Rutland, VT
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Download Festival Donington Park, United Kingdom
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 San Diego County Fair @ Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Golden Nugget Grand Event Center Lake Charles, LA
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 Moondance Jam Walker, MN
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Moondance Jam Walker, MN
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT