upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach, NH
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 Merrill Auditorium Portland, ME
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 The Wellmont Theater Montclair, NJ
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 The Paramount Huntington, NY
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 Mountain View Plaza Snoqualmie, WA
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 Roseland Theatre Portland, OR
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 Athletic Club of Bend Bend, OR
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Talking Stick Resort Showroom Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Turlock Community Theatre Turlock, CA
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Bloomsburg Fair Bloomsburg, PA
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 OC Inlet Parking Lot Ocean City, MD
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Beacon Theatre New York, NY
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center - Shippensburg University Shippensburg, PA
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Emerson Colonial Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 O2 Academy Bristol Bristol, United Kingdom
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 O2 Academy Leeds Leeds, United Kingdom
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Eventim Apollo London, United Kingdom
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Grand Arena, Grand West Cape Town, South Africa
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Times Square Arena Menlyn, Pretoria, South Africa
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Mahaffey Theater St. Petersburg, FL
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Pompano Beach Amphitheater Pompano Beach, FL
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Charleston Music Hall Charleston, SC
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Sandler Center For The Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Parx Casino - XCite Center Bensalem, PA
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Carolina Theatre Durham, NC
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Revention Music Center Houston, TX
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Aztec Theater San Antonio, TX
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Bomb Factory Dallas, TX
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 River City Casino St Louis, MO
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Copernicus Center Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Murat Theater Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Orpheum Theatre Omaha, NE
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO