upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019 USS Midway Museum, San Diego, CA San Diego, CA
Sun, May 26, 2019 The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Fontainebleau Miami Beach, FL
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Leelanau Sands Casino Peshawbestown, MI
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 NORTH STAR MOHICAN CASINO RESORT Bowler, WI
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 Red, Rhythm and Boom Mason, OH
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Four Winds Casino Resort - Silver Creek Event Center New Buffalo, MI
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights, OH
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Horseshoe Tunica Bluesville Robinsonville, MS
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Frontier City Theme Park Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Wisconsin Valley Fair Wausau, WI
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Ventura County Fair Ventura, CA
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Wente Vineyard Livermore, CA
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Black Bear Casino Resort - Otter Creek Event Center Carlton, MN
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Dutchess County Fair Rhinebeck, NY
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Theater at Westbury Westbury, NY
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Levitt Pavilion SteelStacks Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Turning Stone Resort Casino Verona, NY
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Tupelo Music Hall Derry, NH