upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Parker Playhouse Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall Ft. Myers, FL
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Peace Center for the Arts Greenville, SC
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 William G. Bell Auditorium Augusta, GA
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 The Wilson Center at Cape Fear Comm. College Wilmington, NC
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 St. George Theatre Staten Island, NY
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Hippodrome Theatre Baltimore, MD
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Caesars Atlantic City Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Theatre At Westbury Westbury, NY
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 The Stanley Utica, NY
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Broome County Forum Theater Binghamton, NY
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Hanover Theater Worcester, MA
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Palace Theatre Albany, NY
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 Capitol Center For The Arts Concord, NH
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Hard Rock Live Northfield, OH
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Welch, MN
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Rialto Square Theatre Joliet, IL
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts Salina, KS
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Buffalo Run Casino Miami, OK