News

  1. September 13th And 14th Events...

    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
    Due to illness, Daughtry is rescheduling Their performance at Golden Nugget Lake Charles on Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, July 11, 2020...
  2. Fan Club Presale For Newly Added...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    JUST ANNOUNCED! Daughtry has added a new date in Troy, NY at The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall on October 16, 2019. Daughtry Fan Club members...
  3. Fan Club Presale For Newly Added...

    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM
    JUST ANNOUNCED! Daughtry has added a new date in Orillia, ON at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre on October 26, 2019. General on-sale will...

Upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Talking Stick Resort Ballroom Scottsdale, AZ